Does my fully comp learner-driver car insurance cover the accompanying driver or must they be insured too?

Does my fully comp learner-driver car insurance cover the accompanying driver or must they be insured too?

I hold a UK Provisional Drivers License. I am insured (fully comprehensive) on my own car. Does the fully licenced driver which I have to have with me at all times have to be insured to drive my car as well (either as a named driver or covered by their own insurance to drive any car) or will my fully comp insurance cover them too? Please no answers telling me about compare sites as I am already insured, I just want more info as to whether my companion driver is covered by this. (I recently asked a similar question and got nothing but links to compare sites so decided to be more precise)

ANSWER: I might suggest one to visit this web site where one can compare rates from the best companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.INFO/index.html?src=WP2atanhofute

RELATED FAQS:
Car insurance question…?
-I’m 15 going on 16 and I have an insurance question. Should there be a need for my name to be on my parents insurance on our car if the car itself is already insured? -Is it ok for your car to be insured without you being insured? Because its kind of like if you were to borrow your family or friends’ car, even though your name is not on their car, your still insured cuz the car is insured, correct? thank you!!"

What is the meaning of buy term life insurance online ?
What is the meaning of buy term life insurance online ?

Insurance company won’t cover me because my wife is pregnant?
The insurance is not for her is just for me, is a single short term policy, and they even have it in their applications with something in the lines of if you or your spouse even if she’s not being mention in this policy is expecting we can not offer you a policy"" or something like that."""

What is the definition of basic legal cover for car insurance?
Like if my car insurance company tells me that when driving other peoples cars, I have basic legal cover Is this any different than third party cover? Like say I’m driving someone elses car how much am I covered With my insurance it doesnt need to be an emergency for me to be covered driving someone elses car, just wondering how much I’m covered Because I was told that that level of cover is less than third party cover Thanks"

Cani go to jail for not having licence and insurance?
Cani go to jail for not having licence and insurance?

How much would my parents have to pay to put me on their car insurance in Georgia?
How much would my parents have to pay to put me on their car insurance in Georgia?

Insurance? Renting a car?
Hi, this is my first time renting a car. I reserved a car from Enterprise to be picked up at the airport this Thursday. It’s like $15 a day. I owned a car in the past and, of course, had car insurance. Now, I don’t have a car. When I pick up the car at Enterprise, what should I do with the insurance? I don’t think you can drive a car without insurance, right? How much does it cost?"

Will home owners insurance cover gunshot inside the home by an attacker?
i was a guest in someone’s home. a jealous ex broke in the home in the middle of the night and shot me 5 times now i have vision disability where a bullet impacted. the attacker has no assets and will be in confinement for quite awhile probably. will the home owner’s insurance pay if i was to claim against the owner of the home for liability in my damages? i cant afford the hospital bills and and further treatments i need. i need financial help to get my life back together but the attacker has no assets. any suggestions?

Hi. I just paid insurance for my car but did not get Certificate yet by post. Can I drive now?
Hi. I just paid insurance for my car but did not get Certificate yet by post. Can I drive now?

What is the vehicle code in california that requires automobile insurance?
What is the vehicle code in california that requires automobile insurance?

What Are The Best Pet Insurance Plans Out There?
…looking to get a new kitty…would love to hear from people who have pet insurance plans, what to avoid, and what plans have been great for them and their beloved pet family members. Thank you!"

What series and models of BMW are the cheapest to insure for a Teenager?
What series and models of BMW are the cheapest to insure for a Teenager?

Good site for buy SR22 Insurance Texas?
I had my first Dwi… 😦

How much would Liability insurance run me for my mobile auto detailing business?
Im looking to start a mibile detailing business within the next year and I need insurance

How do I find an insurance plan that covers bariatric surgery?
In January I will no longer be on my parents’ plan, as I will be too old. I am finding it impossible to search for a plan and know what procedures it covers. What do I do? In February I will be eligable for health insurance through my job, but is there a way I can find out the difference between individual healthplans and know if it covers bariatric surgery?"

What does an insurance deck page show?
my car place is asking me for a deck page from my insurance company, i was wondering what the page is going to show."

Insurance for car accident?
sorry for the confusion, the insurance company is for the driver’s and not mine because he did damage to me."

What is the cheapest car insurance i can get? I must have a $500 deductible with full coverage.?
I am 18 years old. I got my license about 6 months ago. i also bought a Mitsubishi eclipse rs 2-door, it is automatic, from a dealer. i can make my car payments but i cant afford the insurance on that car.my car insurance must have a $500 deductible and be full coverage. so far i have found everyone wants $300 down payment and $388 a month. is there anything cheaper out there for me? what do i have to do?"

How does Geico’s rental reimbursement work? Can you choose to take the money instead of getting a rental?
My car was in a collision but still was drivable after. Except now it’s making weird noises and I don’t want to drive it anymore. I don’t really use my car much, so I can go without one for some time. Is there a way I can take in cash the money they would have otherwise paid for a rental to me? How does that work exactly if I don’t go through enterprise that directly bills them?"

New car financing?
i am buying a second car tomorrow and i was wondering if i would be financed,i already have a 25,000 dollar car loan that i have been paying on for almost 3 years now and ive been late twice.i will put a 1,000 dollar deposit down, i have good credit,and the car im getting is only 7,000 dollars.and my gross monthly income is 3,600 dollars my bills equal around 1,500 per month will i get financed for a second car?"

What is the price of a mini copper and its insurance?
just wondering what the price of a mini copper is to buy and the cheapest insurance? Details would be helpful Thankx

Step parents health insurance?
I was wondering is it possible for my soon to be wife, to put my kids on her health insurance plan from work? The children live with us. We are in california."

What is the best (Cheap) insurance?
I live in Jacksonville Fl. I was wondering what is the cheapest, but good insurance for someone who just got their license. I am 17 right now, and in a few months I will be 18, since i have no one to let me drive with my permit i am going to pay someone to come out and teach me so i can get a car and my license."

Cheap insurance for bmw 318?
websites arnt even close to being accurate to get insurance quotes from so i was wondering does anyone have the experience to tell me reasonably accurantely where is the cheapest place to get insurance for a bmw 318 in northern ireland for a 2nd year driver with no claims and how much is it

Insurance for an SRT-10?
Hi is there anyone out there (in the UK) who knows of an insurance company that does a good deal on SRT-10 fully comp. I’m struggling to get it under 1200.00 per year, and the one I am going to buy is upgraded to 600BHP as well, so I know I’ll pay more for this on top"
Does my fully comp learner-driver car insurance cover the accompanying driver or must they be insured too?
I hold a UK Provisional Drivers License. I am insured (fully comprehensive) on my own car. Does the fully licenced driver which I have to have with me at all times have to be insured to drive my car as well (either as a named driver or covered by their own insurance to drive any car) or will my fully comp insurance cover them too? Please no answers telling me about compare sites as I am already insured, I just want more info as to whether my companion driver is covered by this. (I recently asked a similar question and got nothing but links to compare sites so decided to be more precise)
ANSWER: I might suggest one to visit this web site where one can compare rates from the best companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.INFO/index.html?src=WP2atanhofute
Speeding ticket//No insurance!!!???
My friend was driving my car and got pulled over for speeding I didnt have insurance at the time she was pulled over, But I do have insurance now.(a couple days later.) The ticket is being paid tomorrow with my proof of insurance, what will happen b/c the date of purchase is after the day she was pulled over. I live in ohio. PLs help"

How is insurance on a skyline?
im just a kid car shopping for a first car, and i gotta do it big, so im trying to find a skyline, can anyone tell me a quote-ish?"

I just bought a Lamborghini does any 1 now how much insurance costs??/?
I just bought a Lamborghini does any 1 now how much insurance costs??/?

Is there affordable private health coverage available?
My husband lost his job and my autistic son takes strattera($640) and abilify($220) a month. Is there any programs that help with cost or a good private insurance plan out there?

Life Insurance- What does paid up life insurance mean?
Ok i just signed up for ROP life insurance and it lists by year the cash value $ and the paid up life insurance $. What does paid up life insurance mean?

"Assuming you pay cash for a new Range Rover Evoque Prestige model how much would the vehicle cost monthly in terms of gasoline, upkeep, etc?"
Assuming you pay cash for a new Range Rover Evoque Prestige model how much would the vehicle cost monthly in terms of gasoline, upkeep, etc?"

What may happen if I downgrade auto insurance?
What may happen if I downgrade my auto insurance? My vehicle is financed and I now have full coverage. The auto insurance rate in my area is insanely high.

Do teens need full coverage insurance…?
Do teens need full coverage insurance…?

Will insurance be ok if I use a friend’s car?
My girlfriend’s dad said he wants to see how I drive and I am getting my license tomorrow. Not my insurance yet. Do I have to have my own insurance to drive his car or will his insurance cover me? Thanks!

Car insurance question..wasn’t my fault.?
yes i have all her information…and the police came when it happened. i talked to my insurance company the same day it happened…she was begging me not to call her insurance company b/c her insurance will go up…it took her 2weeks to decide to use her insurance. yes i was being dumb. then i called her insurance company last week and they are still working on it.

What insurance policies are available for an online real estate business?
How does insurance helps to secure any online business ? What are the prime areas of concern that need to be addressed?

Title Insurance / Owner’s Policy?
Hi, I am in the process of re-financing my mortgage on the property that I have bought two years ago. I have received the below email from the re-financing company. I see in HUD statement that we have Title Insurance at the time of closing. Also, title search has been done. Is the title insurance different from Owner’s policy? How bad is this? FYI, I have had a lawyer, RE agent when I bought this property. Also, please let me know what kind of insurance should I be taking going forward? Thanks for all your help. We are trying to clear the first mortgage from title but the property was owned by PREVIOUSOWNER. Can you please find out if CURRENT OWNER(myself) purchased an owner’s policy at the time they purchased the property from PREVIOUS OWNER. If they did purchase the policy we will need a copy of it."

What are the average rates for small business insurances (liability)?
I am starting a company and am looking to get average prices and best companies to get small business insurance. Help!

Does anyone know of a type home insurance where if you get sick they will take over the payments for a while.?
My parents are getting older and they still work and if they go down due to sickness i will have to fill in, but i can not be johnny on the spot, is there an type of insurance that could jump in before me., in reference to the house payments."

What exactly does general liability insurance cover for a small business?
does it cover theft and breakage?

Can you personally propose a govt. health insurance program that would satisfy the majority?
beardog4, do to your dogmatic answer I must assume that you misunderstood the question. The second half, which is just as important as the first half if satisfy the majority"". I can do better than you and that’s without copying something that’s already proposed and without insulting a group of people because you can’t understand their concerns. If you can do better"

How to get cheapest car insurance by where you live?
How to get cheapest car insurance by where you live?

What is the difference between term and whole life insurance?
What is the difference between term and whole life insurance?

What should i do about car insurance?
Basically in 2009 i got caught speeding without insurance. Biggest Mistake of my life. Lost my licence and had to start from provisional again. Now i have passed my test and it is a few years on i dont know what to do about getting insurance. I refuse to drive without it now. The thing i need to know is do i tell my insurance company about the claims that were less than 5 years ago or don’t i? the reason is because my licence was taken away without a ban put back to provisional and now re-started fresh so do i still have to put them or not? Also if i do what would happen if i don’t? Just out of curiosity as it would be a lot cheaper but if i have to i will obviously. Thanks

Home & Car Insurane?
What insurance company combines Home and car insurance i want to pay them together

What happens if I’m caught without proof of insurance?
What happens if I’m caught without proof of insurance?

"If many companies don’t want to give employees health insurance anyway, isn’t Obamacare hurting employees, who can only find part time jobs?"
If many companies don’t want to give employees health insurance anyway, isn’t Obamacare hurting employees, who can only find part time jobs?"

What happens if i get a no insurance citationn on an unregistered car.?
Test Driving the car didn’t know how to turn off brights got pulled over. Got a warning for the brights but no insurance because I don’t own a car.

Will home insurance cover structural damage?
I’ve been in my home for 2 years almost now and I do have insurance. I am buying via contract for deed, that is serviced like a mortgage because both me and the original owner have broker/real estate experience, About 6 months after I moved in I was informed that the home (a modular on slab foundation) had been dropped when it was moved on the property by several of my neighbors, I confronted the seller and she admitted it, but my insurance company had inspected it and ok’d the insurance. The seller had said the house had been gutted and ribs had been repaired and so forth at the time of admitting the house had been dropped! however, in the last 3 months the doors have been sagging to the left leaving gaps, windows have been sliding open and the floors seperating, I had set about adjusting the floors and had to move out a counter to do so, what I found was unpainted wood panel from the 80’s where they had painted around the counters, suggesting the house HAD not been gutted! none the less, I went on holiday in oregon and when I came home I was in my office and heard what sounded like metal sagging, I cant describe the sound better then that, had a friend come look and he believes part of structure is cracked and sagging and ribs are broken, will my insurance cover this type of damage? They ok’d the home when they inspected it."

USAA vs Navy Fed for banking & car insurance?
i actually have a few questions. Being new in the Marine Corps, im trying to find the best deals. So far ive heard that USAA and Navy Fed are the best for both banking (loans, general banking), and also car insurance. So which one is better in your opinion? Have you dealt with both or know the ups and downs of both? Should i go to USAA/Navy Fed for both, or do a mix of the two for my needs?"
Does my fully comp learner-driver car insurance cover the accompanying driver or must they be insured too?
I hold a UK Provisional Drivers License. I am insured (fully comprehensive) on my own car. Does the fully licenced driver which I have to have with me at all times have to be insured to drive my car as well (either as a named driver or covered by their own insurance to drive any car) or will my fully comp insurance cover them too? Please no answers telling me about compare sites as I am already insured, I just want more info as to whether my companion driver is covered by this. (I recently asked a similar question and got nothing but links to compare sites so decided to be more precise)
ANSWER: I might suggest one to visit this web site where one can compare rates from the best companies: http://INSUREQUOTE.INFO/index.html?src=WP2atanhofute

Leave a Reply

